New habits and old friends

If I sent you this, I don’t consider you a friend.

I consider you family! You are part of my family and my little circle I surround myself with!

I’ve been so busy lately I’ve lost track of how much time I’ve been spending on the grind and less time on the unwind.

I believe in the rule that states, “you are the average of the 5 people you spend the most time with.”

The reason I believe this is because when you hangout with a friend or significant other you pick up on their habits.

I’ve been extremely happy lately and I love it! I just miss some people and I want to change my life for the better.

Right now I’m working on real estate deals and I’m working for my girlfriend and I’s future together!

Also! I’m picking back up on vlogging, I’ve decided I want to relive memories by watching them later on!

I even bought a new camera! The Sony zv 1! It’s perfect for what I need it for and to take on adventures!

I’m actually adopting new habits lately as well! Such as:

  • Limiting my procrastination.
  • Finding ways to stop worrying so much.
  • Learning different techniques to help with my mental health.
  • Finding ways to appreciate the small things everyday!

I’m also doing as much research and learning as I can to get ready to dive deep into real estate as a real estate investor!

Life’s been moving forward, I’m trying not to get left behind but it’s so fast paced. It’s CRAZY! Like we’re already in 2022 and I’m still trying to process 2019.

TIME IS JUST FLYING. I hate it, 1 minute it’s 5pm, next minute it’s 7:30pm and it went by before we knew it!

All in all, I’m excited to start vlogging again, dive deep into real estate and see where these new habits are gonna take me!

Leave a comment