Lacking discipline

Have you done any searching within yourself lately?

I have, that’s why I’ve been away for so long. I came to a major realization on why I’ve been feeling unhealthy lately.

I’ve been lacking discipline.

Discipline is the major factor between getting what you want and wishing for it.

I can wish for a better body, but eating sugary foods and drinking soda every day won’t let that happen.

I can wish for a bigger bank account, but not working or investing won’t let that happen.

Also a little life update! I recently got into a very happy and healthy relationship with the girl of my dreams and we’re doing fantastic!

I started working for my dads new company, not sure how long that’s going to happen for because I absolutely hate it.

I am having truck problems and looking to sell it.

That’s about it!

Now back to the blog, lacking discipline. Lacking discipline will have you missing more opportunities than you think.

You missed the opportunity for a better body by letting Netflix give you comfort. Allowing you to binge watch and eat and waste your time.

You missed the opportunity to invest your money because you decided to work only 3 days out of 6/7, now you’re down bad and in survival mode.

I want you to stop procrastinating. This is also a message for myself, I am a master procrastinator.

You know what procrastination is? Lacking discipline!

For the rest of the year let’s work on that together! Right now I’m writing a “what I want list” and I may post it on here in one of my upcoming blogs!

Stop lacking, start stacking and get cracking! Time is running out! Let’s change our lives and others lives around us!!

Leave a comment