Money is for…

I’m coming out clean, if money is only for paying bills then you’re a miserable person. Why work to only pay bills?

I’ve been there and done that and let me tell you, it’s horrible.

Money is made for 3 reasons:

  • To pay bills
  • To grow it
  • To enjoy it

How can you build it if all you do is pay bills with it? I understand having to live. On the other hand, why live that way? It’s RIDICULOUS.

Majority of people live paycheck to paycheck, and it’s my journey to get this to stop.

Investing your money isn’t risky! It’s riskier that you actually hold onto it. Inflation is rising, meaning your dollar value is falling.

Money is for opportunity, if you don’t have it when opportunity presents itself you will kick yourself for not having it.

Want to buy that stock drop? Can’t, you don’t have the money for it. Want to buy that real estate deal? TOO BAD. Want to start that business, oh wait, that cost money as well.

I keep my money in portfolios, not banks. Craziest thing is, anyone can do this!

Simply open a brokerage account through:

  • Fidelity
  • Webull
  • Robinhood
  • TD Ameritrade
  • M1 finance

I’m tired of you feeling broke all the time and not enjoying your life. Understand that money is meant to be grown!

When you understand this the possibilities become endless!

I started with $130, and now I’m up 212% within a year in the stock market. You can do this. Don’t limit yourself!

Money is for growth, opportunities, and a less stressful life! Get investing! Your future depends on it!

Leave a comment